LEADERSHIP

 
turtle.jpg

Kathleen A. Angeletti, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean and Executive Director of Teacher Education, College of Education

kangel@umd.edu

Read Biography


turtle.jpg

Anisha M. Campbell, PH.D. 

Associate Director

amcamp10@umd.edu

Read Biography


download (6).jpeg

Daniel i. chazan, Ed.d., co-director

Professor, College of Education

dchazan@umd.edu

Read Biography


download (8).jpeg

Arthur N. Popper, Ph.D., Co-Director

Professor Emeritus, College of Computer, Mathematical & Natural Sciences

apopper@umd.edu

Read Biography


JoellePresson.jpg

Joelle C. Presson, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Academic Programs, College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences

2017 UMD President's Distinguished Service Award Recipient

 jpresson@umd.edu

Read Biography


College of Education Faculty

 
Lawrence.jpg

Lawrence Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Teaching & Learning, Policy & Leadership

Read Biography


dana.jpg

Dana Grosser Clarkson, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow, Center for Mathematics Education

Read Biography


turtle(1).jpg

DANIEL LEVIN, PH.D.

ASSISTANT CLINICAL PROFESSOR

TEACHING & LEARNING, POLICY & LEADERSHIP

Read Biography


MASTER TEACHERS

 
turtle.jpg

Julie Brenner, M.S.Ed.

Master Teacher, Mathematics

jbrenne1@umd.edu

Read Biography

Courses taught:  TLPL 101, TLPL 102, Mentors Master's Certification interns at Northwood HS


turtle.jpg

Sarah Henson-Darko, M.Ed. 

Master Teacher, Science

shenson2@umd.edu

Read Biography

Courses taught:  TLPL 101, TLPL 102, Project-Based Instruction

 

turtle.jpg

Steven Karig, M.Ed. 

Master Teacher, Science

skarig@umd.edu

Read Biography

Courses taught:  TLPL 101


turtle.jpg

Anita Sanyal, Ph.D. 

Master Teacher, Science

asanyal@umd.edu

Read Biography

Courses taught:  TLPL 101, TLPL 102, Knowing & Learning

C VanNetta-5.jpg

Catherine VanNetta, Ph.D. 

Wiebking Master Teacher, Mathematics

vannetta@umd.edu

Read Biography

Courses taught:  TLPL 101, TLPL 102, Functions and Modeling


Kayla white, M.Ed.

MASTER TEACHER, MATHEMATICS

freemk01@umd.edu

Read Biography

Courses taught:  TLPL 101


SUPPORT STAFF


turtle.jpg

Jahaira Dixon, M.A. 

Program Management Specialist

jsdixon@umd.edu

Read Biography


TERRAPIN TEACHERS IS SUPPORTED BY A LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE AND AN ADVISORY COUNCIL