You can make a difference.

Thank you for considering a gift to our Terrapin Teachers program.  Your generosity supports our efforts as we prepare highly skilled STEM teachers.


Your donation can provide...

Student Scholarships

Student travel to National Meetings

Student Summer Internships

Teaching Equipment and Supplies

Travel awards to attend conferences for faculty, school teachers, and undergraduates

Terrapin Teachers Endowment Fund

Make a Donation →


Megan Carnell,, Assistant Dean for Development, College of Computer, Mathematical, & Natural Sciences

Kurt Sudbrink,, Assistant Dean for Development, College of Education


Special thanks to Guy Wiebking (’69 Transportation, ’73 M.B.A.) and Sharon Stebbins Wiebking (’69 English, ’73 M.Ed.).  Their generosity supports Dr. Anita Sanyal, Master Teacher.