Our Team

TERRAPIN TEACHERS IS SUPPORTED BY AN ADVISORY COUNCIL

Kathleen A. Angeletti, PH.D.
kangel@umd.edu

Julie Brenner, M.S.ED.
jbrenne1@umd.edu

Anisha M. Campbell, PH.D.
amcamp10@umd.edu

Caren Chang, PH.D.
carenc@umd.edu

Daniel I. Chazan, ED.D.
dchazan@umd.edu

Jessica Chew
jmoats@umd.edu

Lawrence Clark, PH.D.
lmclark@umd.edu

Dana Grosser Clarkson, PH.D.
dgrosser@umd.edu

Jahaira Dixon, M.A.
jsdixon@umd.edu

Sarah Henson-Darko, M.ED.
shenson2@umd.edu

Steven Karig, M.ED.
skarig@umd.edu

Daniel Levin, PH.D.
dlevin2@umd.edu

Joelle C. Presson, PH.D.
jpresson@umd.edu

Anita Sanyal, PH.D.
asanyal@umd.edu

Kayla White, M.ED.
freemk01@umd.edu